MUSIC: Si Aling Patsy.

Sadness nga momanefest sa voice. Mao na ang tingog ni Patsy Cline.

So every once in a while magshare na ko ug mga music diri. I think the first time was adele, karon kay si Patsy na pud.

Isa sa iyang mga signature song si Crazy. It is a song about taong umasa at nasaktan and realized na lukaret lang diay iyang show to think nga mostay ang lalaki sa iyang arms. And ginatry niya to feed nga dapat na sha molet-go. Hahaha.

Crazy
I’m crazy for feeling so lonely
I’m crazy
Crazy for feeling so blue
I knew you’d love me as long as you wanted
And then some day
You’d leave me for somebody new

Worry
Why do I let myself worry?
Wondering
What in the world did I do?

Oh, crazy
For thinking that my love could hold you
I’m crazy for trying
And crazy for crying
And I’m crazy for loving you

Crazy for thinking that my love could hold you
I’m crazy for trying
And crazy for crying
And I’m crazy for loving
You

Leave a Reply

