Art Appreciation.

I consider myself a person who can appreciate art but there is just one painting that I can’t understand why it would cost too much when I can do something similar like this. As what my Art Appreciation teacher once told us, a painting is a part man daw sa life sa artist. And it pains me nga even sa world of arts naa diay gihapon nang politics, if sikat ka, you will get the attention even though not so credited sa imong skills.

This was sold for 72.8 million dollars.

They said that it is mesmerizing daw in real life. Ewan ko lang.

They said that it is mesmerizing daw in real life. Ewan ko lang.

The artist is Mark Rothko. Google niyo and click images. Tell me if namesmerize pud ba mo.

Leave a Reply

