Hindi Interested.

Dugay dugay pud ko nakarealize nga these are the things diay nga  that most people like but wala koy interest. Pero mosupport ra ko sa akong mga friends.

1. Landscape Photographs. I like taking pictures. That’s a fact. I take pictures of everything from selfies to landscapes. But I lose interest looking back at them. Specially landscapes. Landscape pictures don’t bring memories back imho. I can search the internet for better pictures of nature’s scenery. Mas ganahan ko ug group pic nga mga pictures. Mao pud na ang isa sa reason nga wla jud ko maingganyo mopalit ug dslr. Point & shoot works for me.

Hakone2013

Hakone2013

2. Gundam Assemble-Assemble (anything nga eassemble in general). This might be someone elses cup of tea pero not for me. Dili sha magwork sa ako. I used to be a fan of Gundam anime but then daghan na kaayog mga robots nanggawas and then i lost interest. Same sa Pokemon. And assembling takes time to finish, naa koe attention span issues.

Gundam

Gundam

3. Action Figures. Im not a collector of these stuffs. Sometimes I see it in the store, like it and then buy it. Displayed it and then forget it. Love it for a month or so then give it as gift to people i treasure.

Anime action figures

Anime action figures

4. DOTA (RPG in general). God knows I tried. But I just can’t feel the calling. Nung nagsabog si Lord ng interest sa mga RPG games, murag natulog ko sa amo. E.g. Monster hunter, fun at first pero gikapoi kog pinangita sa mga monster oe then cg nalag kafaint akong character. Another one is Pokemon: Gikapoi kog suroi suroi sa kasagbutan. Nawerla akong beauty.

RPG games.

RPG games.

5. Mountain Hiking/Climbing. I am a fan of walking. I walk from home to skina banawa, from Fuente to Metro Colon, from Banilad to IT park. But I just hate camping/hiking sa mga kabukiran. Though I am a fan of the song SA KABUKIRAN, but my energy level won’t allow me nga magkatkat ug mga bakilid. Once, the family was invited sa usa ka kasal sa dako-pa-roon sa kabukiran, mura kog gikabuhi ug gasukasuka after ug linakaw. #traumatic.

Hiking in the mountains. or any elevated places.

Hiking in the mountains. or any elevated places.

Leave a Reply

