Mi Paborito! etc.

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
My Favorite Day of the Week: WEDNESDAY
My Favorite Food Place: Jollibee
My Favorite Sport: Scrabble
My Favorite TV Show: Modern Family
My Favorite Color: Red & Green
My Favorite Movie: Edward Scissorhands
My Favorite Chocolate: Snickers
My Favorite Subject: Science
My Favorite Ice Cream Flavor: Double Dutch/ Very Rocky Road
My Favorite Pizza Place: Alberto’s
My Favorite Fruit: Apple
My Favorite Holiday: Christmas
My Favorite Philippine Actor: John Lloyd Cruz
My Favorite Hollywood Actor: Johnny Depp
My Favorite Philippine Actress: Anne Curtis/Bea Alonzo
My Favorite Hollywood Actress: Cameron Diaz
My Favorite Past time: Youtube Streaming

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
My Hatest Day of the Week: THURSDAY
My Hatest Food Place: BonChon Ayala
My Hatest Sport: Basketball
My Hatest TV Show: PBB
My Hatest Color: Pink & Yellow
My Hatest Movie: Human Centipede
My Hatest Chocolate: Anything 95% cocoa
My Hatest Subject: Filipino (HS)
My Hatest Ice Cream Flavor: Vanilla
My Hatest Pizza Place: Pizza Hut
My Hatest Fruit: Tisa (Canistel)
My Hatest Holiday: White Day (Japan)
My Hatest Philippine Actor: Vice Ganda (but i like him as a host and comedian)
My Hatest Philippine Actress: Alex Gonzaga

bored1

Leave a Reply

