My Inner Rapper.

While everybody is busy studying for any certifications, for JLPT, skillup for a new job, patotoy sa ilang mga anak etc. etc. blah blah blah… Here I am memorizing Nicki Minaj’s songs.

I remember during a time here in Japan when I feel so depressed. The time when I felt like the world is going down on me. Ang pitong buwang walang Diyos lol. There’s just so many thing going on in my life ato nga time. Sa new work, sa family, the unnatural winter, my pimple breakout, money demand sa family, colds and dry cough, toothache blah blah blah. And it was in music that i found comfort. Especially Nicki Minaj’s. The beat and tempo seemed so comforting for me. I would put it in high volume with my extra bass earphone and just let the world fade away. And the world really did fade away… even for just a moment.

So I am not afraid to admit that I am familiar with the Minaj’s song and actually memorized most of the rap part.

Currently, this is the song im listening to and murag namemorize na pud nako ang song. bwahaha

Leave a Reply

