Dear SA

I looked at you from across the bar.
That smile that gave me my sobriety.
That smile that gave me a night worth remembering.

Your kiss was soft
Your kiss they spoke
But it ended up just as a kiss the next morning.

Dear John, you should have known that
When you invite me for dinner
I went prepared but you disappoint.

One drink is all you need
To act crazy and dysfunctional.
Was that plain drama or are you just weak af?

I have some plans.
You ask to go somewhere.
I chose my friends, we bid goodbye.

So dear SA
if you still care, leave me a message.
I will wait and next time let’s not talk about games.

-babayng pak-an

arai

Leave a Reply

